Good morniiiiiiiing! ๐Ÿ™‚

Its a beautiful friday and here I am, writing nothing down…. Ahhh.

A new semester is commencing in a few days, yeah coz even though it commenced this week, there has been nothing on ground yet.

Am I excited? Err, No!

Am I prepared? Well, kinda…

Am in the right mood to start? Now, I think that’s a yes!

I am in the mood to go back to school but to see my friend again after three lazy months ๐Ÿ˜€. Yaay!!!! I miss Kawthar so muchhh ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญโค

This break has been hectic, challenging, tough, exhausting but above all, it was worth it! I met a lot of people, different tribes, attitudes, personalities and stuff and I learnt lifelong lessons. ๐Ÿ™‚ Alhamdulillah.

I really am wondering why this post has no direction, lol. Okay, just hear me out.

So I have been working on a little something but it hasn’t been so easy but in sha Allah, I would pull through… The most important thing, after all, is that I be happy. And I am. I am happy and I am grateful to Allah for this :).

There is one thing though.. This Is the second half of my uni life. At least my undergraduate life, and I feel like it’s a new beginning. I am making new decisions, new styles and I hope to keep up with them…. Time is running, and before you know it one would become more than a daughter X_X. Lol.

So, have a lovely day, be good, play safe and always put your affairs before God. Also know that the hand that rocks the cradle, rules the world, so never lose your compassion.

Grumpppps, did I ruin your day with this post ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I am sorry. I didn’t even have a plan. I just needed to post something….ย Have aย blessed Jumuah

I love you all for the sake of Allah ๐Ÿ’‹โคโค. ๐Ÿ™‚

Fee amanillah ๐Ÿ’ž.byeee

